Individual Support

Welcome! I hope you have felt nourished by the material published here.

If you would like to go deeper, I’d be honored to support you on your journey to grow through joy and into more and more joy. My coaching & healing philosophy is that change can feel good and it can be easier than we think.

(Sometimes. And when it’s not, it’s still very much worth it and things will get easier eventually. Also, having someone hold your hand while you are going through whatever it takes to birth your new self definitely helps.)

Whole Being Coaching & Healing

As a coach and energy healer, I have 8 years of experience, so I feel very confident in my ability to help you move in the direction of your goals. Getting support from others has helped me a lot on my path to joyful growth, so I’m excited to be able to do the same for others.

I generally work with clients over multiple months. If you want to get a taste of what it’s like to coach with me, you can schedule a complimentary Discovery Call with me:

Schedule a call

And if you’re curious how I typically work with people, here’s a description. You can also check out testimonials here, and read more about my story.

Questions?

Please let me know if you have questions! :)